What Our Customers Say About Us


Average Rating:

5

From: 21 Reviews

  1. James M. January 12, 2017
    Rating 5

    Very friendly and helpful staff! Well done guys.

  2. Tom S. February 5, 2017
    Rating 5

    Great customer service with realistic costs and a real understanding of pharmacy insurance. Thanks.

  3. Joanna L. March 5, 2017
    Rating 5

    Great company! The customer service is amazing! Thanks for providing me with a tailor solution to fit my business.

  4. Robert L. March 6, 2017
    Rating 5

    Excellent service from start to finished. The agent went into great detail on what options are available for my cover on my pharmacy. Would definitely recommend.

  5. Mitch E. March 13, 2017
    Rating 5

    Clear concise information by the sales agent. He was happy to talk through all the options and made the process smooth and without hassle. Thanks Team Carollo Horton.

  6. Ron M. April 25, 2017
    Rating 5

    I have found them to be very professional & would recommend them to any pharmacist looking for a more tailored package for their business.

  7. Steve B. May 24, 2017
    Rating 5

    I must say terrific team of pharmacy Insurance specialist with firm knowledge of the industry and risk. Highly recommended.

  8. Harry O. June 3, 2017
    Rating 5

    The agent that came out were very friendly and easy to deal with. They gave me every opportunity to ask questions.

  9. Michael D. June 25, 2017
    Rating 5

    I was referred by a fellow pharamacist to this company. After speaking to one of their agents, I couldn’t be more pleased with the result. He was helpful, walked me through all my options and together we created a plan which works the best for me and my busines. Thanks.

  10. Lani L. August 23, 2017
    Rating 5

    Excellent service all round from the team at Carollo Horton. When I called them and requested an amendment to my insurance, it was no hassle for them at all. I have already recommended them to other pharmacists.

  11. Elisha W. January 1, 2018
    Rating 5

    Terrific team with firm knowledge of industry and risk. Highly recommend for any business.

  12. James B. January 2, 2018
    Rating 5

    Carollo & Horton has been excellent in getting me the best deal on the pharmacy insurance I needed. Took the worry out of it significantly for me. Thanks!

  13. Melanie B. January 3, 2018
    Rating 5

    Carollo Horton & their team saved me thousands on my business insurance. I highly recommend.

  14. Edwin L. January 4, 2018
    Rating 5

    Just wanted to say a big thanks to the Carollo Horton & their team for sorting out our pharmacy insurance needs for the last few years. Keep up the great work!

  15. Zoran T. January 5, 2018
    Rating 5

    A big thank you to all the guys at Carollo Horton for sorting out the pharmacy insurance needs. A five star service from start to finish!

  16. David P. January 6, 2018
    Rating 5

    When we first asked Carollo Horton & team to help us with our business insurance, we were looking for more than just savings. We saved literally thousands dollars due to their guidance. Thanks guys!

  17. Sam M. January 7, 2018
    Rating 5

    I highly recommend Carollo Horton. We were pleasantly surprised when obtaining quotes for our various business insurances. All our queries have been addressed quickly as compared to a previous unnamed large broker we were with.

  18. Sarah L. January 8, 2018
    Rating 5

    Carollo Horton took over our pharmacy insurance needs and I couldn’t be happier. Thanks guys.

  19. Warren C. January 9, 2018
    Rating 5

    Loads of experience and expertise in one place. I got the best advice on my business insurance with these guys. Absolutely amazing service.

  20. John P. January 10, 2018
    Rating 5

    I never knew paid too much attention to the needs of my pharmacy of the insurance required. Thanks to the guys at Carollo Horton, they helped me understand it & got the best quote possible

  21. Callum E. January 11, 2018
    Rating 5

    Great team of professionals who tailored the best deals for us. Thank you

Loading...